Contact Information

Shamrock Curling Club

9330 - 80 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6C 0T9
[Google Map Directions]

(780) 466-5789

Manager: Chris McTavish

Shamrock Social Media

Twitter   Facebook

Staff and Board of Directors

Shamrock Staff

General Manager: Chris McTavish

Head Ice-Technician: Keith Melnyk

Assistant Ice-Technician: Tasha Melnyk

Ice Helpers: Kayden Melnyk, Layton Grabas, Kaleb Melnyk

Food Service / Catering: Kara and Nevin Fenske ("Drift Eatery")

Food Service Staff: Adam and Quinn

Office Assistant:  Tara Thompson

Utility Guy: Bob Anderson

Cleaning: The Assistant

Lounge Manager: Renee Howard

Lounge Servers: Valentina Khattab, Diane Scheiwiller, Andre Bourgeosis, Angela Rideout

Shamrock Board of Directors

President: Evan Ramage
Secretary: Megan Evans 
Treasurer: James Hill

Directors At-Large: Bob Carter, Neil Chatten, Glenda Shipton, Doug Hornbeck, Samantha Lewis, Jessica Proudfoot, Edward Rake, Philippe Manseau, Graeme Kersell



The Shamrock is always looking for new volunteers! If you would like to join a Shamrock Committee or maybe simply lend a helping hand from time to time, please let Chris McTavish (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) know.  Thanks for your consideration!